By default, all campaigns are public. This means they are visible from your Page to all your page visitors.
A private campaign will only be visible on your page to people who have received your campaign link.
To ensure that your campaign can only be seen by those who have a link to your campaign, follow the instructions below.
The public or private status of a campaign can be modified after the campaign is deployed.
To make a campaign private:
- When creating or editing a campaign, navigate to the Review Contract step.
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page.
- Select the Show your campaign on your 2key page only to people who have received its 2key SmartLink.
- If you are creating a new campaign, click Deploy Contract.
- If you are editing an existing campaign, click Update Campaign.
Your campaign is now only visible to those who received the link to your campaign.